Media contacts

National

For national media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

 
Media@heartfoundation.org.au
 

Licardo Prince
National Strategic Communications and Media Manager (Acting)
03 9321 1533
0411 310 997
Licardo.Prince@heartfoundation.org.au

Tina Wall
Senior National Media and Policy Adviser
P 02 9219 2439
M 0427 591 638

Tina.Wall@heartfoundation.org.au
 
For state-based media enquiries and interview requests please contact:
 

NSW & ACT

Julia Power
Media Manager
02 9219 2426
0478 313 656
julia.power@heartfoundation.org.au
 

 

QLD & NT

Paula Lazzarini
Marketing & Communications Advisor
07 3872 2537
0427 619 589
paula.lazzarini@heartfoundation.org.au
 

SA

Nikki Williams
Brand, Communications and Digital Manager
08 8224 2851
0401 234 469
nikki.williams@heartfoundation.org.au
 

TAS

Gideon Cordover
Communications Coordinator
03 6220 2214
0419 710 083
gideon.cordover@heartfoundation.org.au
 

VIC

Fleur Jacobs
Media & Communications Advisor
03 9321 1536
0423 827 697
fleur.jacobs@heartfoundation.org.au
 

WA

Sandy Oliver
Manager Media & Communications
08 9382 5947
0403 348 749
sandy.oliver@heartfoundation.org.au

Share this

Go Lucy Simpson @RottoSwim you are all heart bit.ly/2jDO2Pg thanks @BudgySmuggler pic.twitter.com/mwNby4SCrU