Media contacts

For national media enquiries and interview requests please contact:

 
Media@heartfoundation.org.au
 
Sofia Dedes
National Media & Strategic Communications Manager
03 9090 2016
0478 483 777
sofia.dedes@heartfoundation.org.au                                                    
 
Licardo Prince
National Media Advisor
03 9321 1533
0411 310 997
licardo.prince@heartfoundation.org.au
 
 
For state-based media enquiries and interview requests please contact:
 

NSW & ACT

Tina Wall
Media Manager
02 9219 2426
0478 313 656
tina.wall@heartfoundation.org.au
 

NT

Hannah Death
Communications Coordinator
08 8982 2700
0438 983 780 
hannah.death@heartfoundation.org.au
 

QLD

Paula Lazzarini
Marketing & Communications Advisor
07 3872 2537
0427 619 589
paula.lazzarini@heartfoundation.org.au
 

SA

Nikki Williams
Brand, Communications and Digital Manager
08 8224 2851
0401 234 469
nikki.williams@heartfoundation.org.au
 

TAS

Gideon Cordover
Communications Coordinator
03 6220 2214
0419 710 083
gideon.cordover@heartfoundation.org.au
 

VIC

Fleur Jacobs
Media & Communications Advisor
03 9321 1536
0423 827 697
fleur.jacobs@heartfoundation.org.au
 

WA

Sandy Oliver
Manager Media & Communications
08 9382 5947
0403 348 749
sandy.oliver@heartfoundation.org.au

Share this

Women from low socioeconomic backgrounds 25% more likely to have #heartattack than similar men. Read:… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…